Reviews

Reviews

Full amount of reviews: 121. Average points: 4.96
Order placed 16.02.19 Review left 21.02.19
My 2nd order and same satisfactory results. A must recommended service . The booster finishes games as quick as 3 per hour plus gets you rampages, aegis steals and all sorts of achievements.
Order placed 13.02.19 Review left 15.02.19
Happy with this order, playing frontlines helps with levels and you also get credits, I would recommend getting this whilst you can.
Order placed 09.02.19 Review left 14.02.19
The booster was a beast. Amazing work completed 500 MMR in 3 days when asked for 450.
Took 2 rampages and owned nearly all games. I even learnt how to play a few heroes looking at him .
Total value for money .
3 games in 1 hour he would finish. GGWP.
Order placed 07.02.19 Review left 11.02.19
Fast and secure. My friend tell me about this side and its one of the best sides.
Order placed 08.02.19 Review left 10.02.19
Bad communication considering customer support speaks English,
If you are English make 100% sure you are clear on what you need doing otherwise if things go wrong they wont do anything about it.

Other orders of mine have been fine but this one was a mess and customer support did not want to sort the issue out, just say they have other things to do...
Administrator
The misunderstanding was not in langauge area. You want us to make 50th wins on branch tanks, but in order to retrain crew and buy top complectation we should play some amount of battles on premium tanks, which was counted in total amount of wins (and we warn you about it in advance). Nethertheless we make 56 wins instead of 50 (6 wins for free) and ~ 40 of them on branch tanks, so we spend even more time than it was expected. We are sorry that you are not fully satisfied.

Order placed 12.09.18 Review left 09.02.19
I was pleasantly surprised, great leveling service out there, went smoothly without any problems. Job done quick in just a couple of days, thanks!
Order placed 03.02.19 Review left 05.02.19
Good service, would recommend
Order placed 28.01.19 Review left 31.01.19
Fast, good customer support. Would recommend
Order placed 28.01.19 Review left 31.01.19
Fast, good customer support. Would recommend
Order placed 27.01.19 Review left 28.01.19
Fast, good customer service. Would recommend
You can add the review then status of your Completed Go to the profile