Reviews

Reviews

Total reviews: 121. Average rating: 4.96
Order date 16.02.19 Review date 21.02.19
My 2nd order and same satisfactory results. A must recommended service . The booster finishes games as quick as 3 per hour plus gets you rampages, aegis steals and all sorts of achievements.
Order date 13.02.19 Review date 15.02.19
Happy with this order, playing frontlines helps with levels and you also get credits, I would recommend getting this whilst you can.
Order date 09.02.19 Review date 14.02.19
The booster was a beast. Amazing work completed 500 MMR in 3 days when asked for 450.
Took 2 rampages and owned nearly all games. I even learnt how to play a few heroes looking at him .
Total value for money .
3 games in 1 hour he would finish. GGWP.
Order date 07.02.19 Review date 11.02.19
Fast and secure. My friend tell me about this side and its one of the best sides.
Order date 08.02.19 Review date 10.02.19
Bad communication considering customer support speaks English,
If you are English make 100% sure you are clear on what you need doing otherwise if things go wrong they wont do anything about it.

Other orders of mine have been fine but this one was a mess and customer support did not want to sort the issue out, just say they have other things to do...
The misunderstanding was not in langauge area. You want us to make 50th wins on branch tanks, but in order to retrain crew and buy top complectation we should play some amount of battles on premium tanks, which was counted in total amount of wins (and we warn you about it in advance). Nethertheless we make 56 wins instead of 50 (6 wins for free) and ~ 40 of them on branch tanks, so we spend even more time than it was expected. We are sorry that you are not fully satisfied.

Order date 12.09.18 Review date 09.02.19
I was pleasantly surprised, great leveling service out there, went smoothly without any problems. Job done quick in just a couple of days, thanks!
Order date 03.02.19 Review date 05.02.19
Good service, would recommend
Order date 28.01.19 Review date 31.01.19
Fast, good customer support. Would recommend
Order date 28.01.19 Review date 31.01.19
Fast, good customer support. Would recommend
Order date 27.01.19 Review date 28.01.19
Fast, good customer service. Would recommend