Reviews

Reviews

Total reviews: 129. Average rating: 4.95
Order date 30.07.20 Review date 02.08.20
Fast and recommended , booster is very frenly and chat email support is equally reliable .Came here as a guest with some hesitation but after seeing things for myself , decided to stick with these folks for the long haul . These are honest people and your account info is always safe with them. Keep up the divine job fellas :D
Order date 27.05.20 Review date 31.05.20
I was kind of dispossessed given shitty teams in ranks these days. On skill came to my rescue. I will be honest these guys are legit af and their services are god tier . I am fulfilled with their very high professionalism and their email support is awesome even after I made payment they resolved all my queries within 2-3 hours at most . Now thats what you call a perfect real time chat /email support . God bless these guys !
Order date 26.05.20 Review date 27.05.20
fast and very cheap! amazing show of skill! would recommend and will buy from them again!
Order date 17.04.20 Review date 18.04.20
Great service you've done, cheers mate !! 3 hard mission with honors (15th) in 30 battles.
Order date 13.08.19 Review date 16.08.19
The boost was rly good and also fast. Customer since 3 seasons now and still one of the best sides for boosting. Keep up the good work guys. :)
Order date 21.02.19 Review date 18.06.19
Great service, thanks for all you have done.
Order date 05.06.19 Review date 09.06.19
Quick, good boosting service, got me past everything in 4 days :)
Order date 24.05.19 Review date 27.05.19
Decent service, not slow and done within time frame
Order date 16.02.19 Review date 21.02.19
My 2nd order and same satisfactory results. A must recommended service . The booster finishes games as quick as 3 per hour plus gets you rampages, aegis steals and all sorts of achievements.
Order date 13.02.19 Review date 15.02.19
Happy with this order, playing frontlines helps with levels and you also get credits, I would recommend getting this whilst you can.